项目地点:广西兴坪镇杨家村 |
项目类型:酒店、景观 |
项目规模:景观面积255平方米、亭子面积192平方米 |
设计/建成:2017 / 2018 |
摄影:田方方 |

这是一次关乎环境、身体与心灵的建构体验。

项目位于云庐酒店所在的杨家村背后的山脚下的一个台地上。透过对场地进行最少量的平整和对周边植被及景观视野的最大保留,设计将一组近乎等比例、等面积的泳池和瑜伽亭平行并置于场地当中,形成整个酒店空间序列的制高点。

泳池占地范围同瑜伽亭相当。地势低处为无边界泳池,高处是镜面浅水池。低池深而近路,可望村、望树、望石。高池浅而近亭,可观山、观云、观星。

瑜伽亭以极简的方式向自然与经典致敬。通过一组弧线钢板墙和A型钢柱支撑起一片24米*8米的水平屋檐。一圈近50米周长的抗紫外线半透明的 Sunbrella® 布帘替代了常规的玻璃门窗。夹于硅孔砂吸音板和抛光水磨石之中,每平米127克重的轻质半透明布帘形成若即若离的边界空间,完整捕捉了前村到后山的全景叙事。

LOCATION:  Yangjia Village, Xingping Town, Guangxi |
TYPE:  Hospitality & Landscape  |
SCALE:  Landscape 255 sqm,Pavilion192 sqm |
DESIGN/BUILT:  2017 / 2018 |
PHOTOGRAPHY:  Tian Fangfang |

It’s a tectonic experience for the mind, the body and the landscape.

The project is situated on a small plateau at the foothill behind Yangjia Village where the acclaimed Yun House Eco-resort is located.  Through minimum ground leveling and maximum preservation of views and vegetation, the design juxtaposes a pair of swimming pools and a yoga pavilion of almost equal dimensions parallel on the site, forming a high point in the hotel’s spatial sequence.

The footprint of the swimming pool is nearly equal to the yoga pavilion.  Adjacent to the path, the lower part of the site houses the infinity pool which directs views towards village, trees, and rocks, while the shallow upper pool under the pavilion directs views towards mountains, clouds, and stars.

The architecture pays tributes to the Nature in a minimalist way. A curved steel wall and an A-shaped steel column support the 8-meter by 24-meter steel canopy. A 50-metre long anti-ultraviolet translucent Sunbrella® fabric replaces the typical glass door and window façade.  Hanging between the ceiling and polished terrazzo flooring, the super-lightweight curtain of 127-gram per square meter captures a poetic panoramic view from the front village to the back mountains.